Ansprechpartner

Unser Team im Überblick

<h6>Dipl.-Inf. (FH) & Vertriebsing.</h6> Oliver Janßen
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Inf. (FH) & Vertriebsing.
Oliver Janßen
oj@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
<h6>Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) FR Wirtschafts-Informatik</h6>Frank Werker
Prokurist
Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) FR Wirtschafts-Informatik
Frank Werker
fw@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Nicole Bischoff
VerwaltungNicole Bischoffbuero@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Loki
SicherheitsbeauftragterLokibuero@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
HAL9000
KIHAL9000hal9000@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Patrick Örtel
TechnikPatrick Örtelpoe@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Kai-Leon Andres
TechnikKai-Leon Andreska@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Frank Nanninga
TechnikFrank Nanningafn@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Thilo Berngruber
TechnikThilo Berngrubertb@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Linus Klemd
TechnikLinus Klemdlk@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Eike Fromm
TechnikEike Frommef@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
Hendrik Mettjes
TechnikHendrik Mettjeshm@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1
<h6>B.A. Branding Design</h6>Thomas van der Werf
Webdesign
B.A. Branding Design
Thomas van der Werf
tw@jcc-emden.de
Tel.: (049 21) - 33 27 1